首页 可持续发展 ISO 14001环境管理体系

可持续发展

ISO 14001环境管理体系

建立可持续发展的和谐天地 我们认为,房地产的开发应该同环境相协调,并以改善环境为己任。吉宝承诺创造可持续的、优越的居住、工作和休闲环境。在该项承诺引导下,我们在对环境产生影响的各个业务领域里,积极地贯彻ISO 14001环境管理体系的国际标准,采取各种应对措施,进而形成吉宝独特的环境管理体系。

ISO 14001环境管理体系简介 ISO 是国际标准化组织。该组织成员包括157个国家标准机构,致力于制定自愿性的技术标准,从而最终保障终端用户和消费者的权益。ISO 14001环境管理体系是一个国际公认的标准,它实现了环境影响管理同业务运营之间的微妙的平衡,同时也持续改善了环境管理与可持续发展。该标准旨在减少各种商业活动对环境的影响以及所产生的污染和废弃物。

环境管理体系的承诺和标准 作为一个尽心尽力、对环境负责的房地产开发商,我们根据ISO国际标准建立了吉宝的环境管理体系,并在我们所有的房地产开发业务中践行我们的环境管理体系。此外,我们一直同承包商密切地合作,以确保所有操作都符合吉宝的环境管理体系要求。为了确保我们的环境管理体系能够按照ISO 14001国际标准一致和有效地执行,我们还邀请了广受认可的认证机构进行年度审核。吉宝为提高房地产开发业务的环保性作出了许多努力,包括力争在所有开展业务的城市100%通过ISO 14001环境管理体系认证。

实讯速递:

迄今为止,我们所有正在中国开发的项目都已通过ISO 14001环境管理体系认证。

HomeSustainability ISO 14001 EMS

ISO 14001 EMS

ISO14001 Environment Management System

Building sustainable harmony We believe that properties should be developed to harmonise and improve the environment. Guided by our commitment to create sustainable and optimal live-work-play environments, we have taken a proactive approach at all areas where our business activities have an environmental impact by integrating these concerns based on the international ISO 14001 EMS (Environment Management System) standards in forming our own set of environmental management systems.

Background of ISO 14001 EMSISO is the International Organisation for Standardisation. With a membership of 157 national standards institutes, it develops voluntary technical standards which ultimately safeguard end users and consumers. ISO 14001 EMS (Environment Management System) is an internationally accepted standard that addresses the delicate balance between managing environmental impact and business operations, as well as the continual improvement in environmental management and sustainable development. The aim of the standard is to reduce the environmental footprint, as well as the pollution and waste each business produces.

Our EMS Commitment and StandardAs a committed and environmentally responsible property developer, we establish and implement our environment management system based on the international ISO standard for all our property development operations. Furthermore, we work closely with our contractors to comply with our EMS requirements. To ensure the consistent and effective implementation of our EMS in accordance with the international ISO 14001 standard, we engage accredited certification bodies to perform external audits annually. As part of our continual efforts in improving the environmental performance of our property development operations, we aim to achieve 100% ISO 14001 EMS certification in all the cities that we are in.

Quick Facts:

We have achieved ISO 14001 EMS certification in all cities where our development operations are active.