奖项与荣誉

企业荣誉

东盟走进中国十大成功企业

吉宝置业中国荣获中国-东盟商务理事会颁发的“东盟走进中国十大成功企业”奖。
该奖项旨在表彰在华取得卓越业绩,并对业务所在地的社群作出积极贡献的模范东盟企业。吉宝置业中国是唯一一家连续四年获奖的企业。

 

《欧洲货币》房地产奖

吉宝置业摘得《欧洲货币》房地产奖的十项大奖,包括新加坡、越南和缅甸的最佳整体开发商大奖。
《欧洲货币》年度房地产奖旨在表彰全球范围内的最佳开发商、顾问、银行和投资管理机构。

 

可持续发展基准

全球房地产可持续性标准

通过持续强化环境、社会和企业治理方面的水准,吉宝置业在2016年全球房地产可持续性标准(GRESB)评选中,名列住宅(全球)、中国和东亚类别第一,并在全球开发商中名列第三。
公司也在环境、社会和企业治理方面取得杰出的评分,远超业界同行。
GRESB通过对全球房地产公司和房地产基金在综合体制措施以及环境和管理方面的表现,评估其在可持续方面的成绩。

 

新加坡建设局奖

吉宝置业在由新加坡建设局主办的2016年度奖项评选中荣获11个奖项,包括备受瞩目的“质量冠军(金)奖”,颁给华丽景的“通用设计(金)奖”,以及位于白沙浮坊办公楼企业办公室所荣获的“办公楼室内设计绿色标志铂金奖”。

 

安全奖项

吉宝置业坚定地遵循优良的健康与安全管理实践,因此获得英国安全协会颁发的2016年“国际安全奖”。吉宝湾丽珊景和Highline Residences的项目也获颁2016年工作场所安全与健康大奖的“安全与健康优秀奖” 。

 

卓越品质

新加坡50大工程壮举

吉宝湾在新加坡工程师学会举办的IESSG50卓越工程奖评选中,入选“新加坡50大工程壮举”之一。

 

酒店与度假村奖项

在缅甸房地产大奖的评选中,仰光诗多娜酒店的Inya Wing(“茵雅翼楼”)和Junction City Tower摘得七个奖项,包括“最佳商业开发项目”、“最佳办公楼开发项目”和“最佳酒店开发项目”。
仰光诗多娜酒店的茵雅翼楼在2016年亚太房地产大奖的评选中,荣获“新酒店建造与设计(缅甸)奖” ,在2016年东南亚房地产大奖的评选中荣获“最佳酒店室内设计(东南亚)奖”。
民丹岛乐雅高尔夫俱乐部在《亚洲高尔夫月刊》大奖的评选中名列印尼最佳高尔夫球场三甲。

 

优秀滨海俱乐部

凭借在功能、美感及环境可持续性方面的杰出表现,吉宝湾滨海俱乐部获得由国际水上交通基础设施协会颁发的2016年“杰克·尼科杰出游艇码头设计奖”。

Awards and Accolades

Corporate Recognition

Top 10 ASEAN Companies in China

Keppel Land China was conferred the Top 10 ASEAN Companies in China award by the China-ASEAN Business Council.
The award honours model ASEAN companies which have achieved business success and contributed positively to the local Chinese communities they operate in. Keppel Land China is the only company that has been awarded the accolade for four consecutive years.

 

Euromoney Real Estate Awards

Keppel Land garnered 10 Euromoney Real Estate Awards, including Best Overall Developer for Singapore, Vietnam and Myanmar.
The annual Euromoney Real Estate Awards ranks the best developers, advisors, banks and investment managers globally.

 

Sustainability Benchmarks

Global Real Estate Sustainability Benchmark

Testament to its continuous effort to strengthen its environmental, social and governance (ESG) standards, Keppel Land was ranked first in the Residential (Global), China and East Asia sectors as well as third among developers globally in the Global Real Estate Sustainability Benchmark (GRESB) 2016.
The Company also achieved an outstanding score in its ESG performance, significantly surpassing its peers.
GRESB assesses the sustainability performance of property companies and real estate funds globally on its integrated organisational approach and performance in environmental measurement and management.

 

BCA Awards

Keppel Land clinched 11 awards at the BCA Awards 2016 conferred by the Building and Construction Authority (BCA) of Singapore. This includes the coveted Quality Champion (Gold) Award, the Universal Design Mark (Gold) Award for The Luxurie as well as the Green Mark for Office Interior Platinum rating for its corporate office at Bugis Junction Towers.

 

Safety Recognitions

For its commitment to good health and safety management, Keppel Land was named Winner at the International Safety Awards 2016 by the British Safety Council. Corals at Keppel Bay and Highline Residences also received the Safety and Health Award Recognition for Projects at the Workplace Safety and Health Awards 2016.

 

Product Excellence

Top 50 Engineering Feats

Keppel Bay was named one of the Top 50 Engineering Feats at IES-SG50, organised by the Institution of Engineers Singapore (IES).

 

Distinction in Hospitality

Sedona Hotel Yangon’s Inya Wing and Junction City Tower clinched seven awards at the Myanmar Property Awards, including accolades for Best Commercial Development, Best Office Development and Best Hotel Development.
Sedona Hotel Yangon’s Inya Wing was also named winner of New Hotel Construction and Design (Myanmar) at the Asia Pacific Property Awards 2016, and was awarded the Best Hotel Interior Design (South East Asia) at the 2016 South East Asia Property Awards.
Ria Bintan Golf Club was named among the Top 3 Best Golf Courses in Indonesia at the Asian Golf Monthly Awards.

 

Marina Excellence

For achieving excellence in functionality, aesthetics and environmental sustainability, Marina at Keppel Bay was bestowed the Marina Excellence Design Jack Nichol Award 2016 by The World Association for Waterborne Transport Infrastructure.